Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

IMPACTS Europe

The Executive Committee Members

Lilli Matson

Lili Matson

IMPACTS President

Director of Transport Strategy, City Planning

Contact: LilliMatson@tfl.gov.uk

Alexander Golovin

IMPACTS Vice President

Member of St Petersburg Government, Chairman of the Transport Committee

Contact: golovin@transport.gov.spb.ru

 

Pierre Schmitz

IMPACTS Treasurer

Formerly, First Engineer, Directorate General, Ministry of the Region Brussels-Capital Administration of Infrastructure and Transport

Contact: pschmitz@outlook.be

Claude Dargent

Claude Dargent

Secretary General

City Councilor, City of Paris

Contact: claude.dargent@paris.fr

Fabio Nussio

Fabio Nussio

City Representative

Head of International Cooperation, City of Rome

Contact: fabio.nussio@agenziamobilita.roma.it

Fabio Nussio

Senta Modder

City Representative

Manager, Department of Infrastructure Traffic and Transport

Contact: S.Modder@ivv.amsterdam.nl

Jan Rinman

City Representative

Deputy Director General, Traffic and Public Transport Authority- City of Gothenburg

Contact: jan.rinman@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se

Allan Alaküla

City Representative

Head of Tallinn European Union Office - ‎Tallinn City Office

Contact: Allan.Alakyla@tallinnlv.ee

Morten Kabell

Fernando Nunes da Silva

City Representative

Lisbon City Council, Instituto Superior Técnico

Contact: fnsilva@ist.utl.pt

Adria Gomila

Adria Gomila

City Representative

Mobility Services Director, Barcelona

Contact: agomila@bcn.cat