Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

IMPACTS Europe

The Executive Committee Members

Fabio Nussio

Senta Modder

IMPACTS President

Manager, Department of Infrastructure Traffic and Transport

Contact: S.Modder@ivv.amsterdam.nl

Taavi Aas

Taavi Aas

IMPACTS Vice President

Acting Mayor of Tallinn

Contact: taavi.aas@tallinnlv.ee

 

 

Pierre Schmitz

IMPACTS Treasurer

First Engineer, Directorate General, Ministry of the Region Brussels-Capital
Administration of Infrastructure and Transport

Contact: pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be

 

Ian Johnson

IMPACTS Secretary General

Director, IMPACTS Secretariat

Contact: ij@loxleyconsultancy.com

Fabio Nussio

Fabio Nussio

City Representitive

Head of International Cooperation, City of Rome

Contact: fabio.nussio@agenziamobilita.roma.it

Claude Dargent

Claude Dargent

City Representative

City Councilor, City of Paris

Contact: claude.dargent@paris.fr

Burkhard Horn

Burkhard Horn

City Representative

Head of Transport Division, City of Berlin

Contact: burkhard.horn@senstadt.berlin.de

Lilli Matson

Lilli Matson

City Representative

Head of Delivery Planning, Surface Planning, Transport for London

Contact: LilliMatson@tfl.gov.uk

Morten Kabell

Fernando Nunes da Silva

City Representative

Lisbon City Council, Instituto Superior Técnico

Contact: fnsilva@ist.utl.pt

Adria Gomila

Adria Gomila

City Representative

Mobility Services Director, Barcelona

Contact: agomila@bcn.cat