Registered Delegates

Name Job Title Organisation City Tel Email
Maria 
Krautzberger
Permanent Secretary  Senate Department for Urban Development Berlin +49 30 9025 1010 maria.krautzberger@
senstadt.berlin.de
Friedemann Kunst  Head of Transport Planning  Senate Department for Urban Development Berlin +49 30 9025 1650 Friedemann.Kunst@
senstadt.berlin.de
Herman Bluemel     Berlin   Herman.Bluemel@
senstadt.berlin.de
Diana Runge   KCW GmbH Berlin +493021002760  
Janett Buttner   Choice GmbH Berlin    
Olaf Schirmer     Berlin    
Johannes Jonak     Berlin    
Ernst A Hartmann   Institute for innovation and Technology IIT; VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik GmbH Berlin    
Paul Stoop   Social Science Research Center Berlin    
Andreas Wettig     Berlin    
Visnja Bedenko Assistant Head of Office City Office for Strategic planning and Development Zagreb +385 16101575 visnja.bedenko@
zagreb.hr
Fredy Wittwer Director Mobilité/recherche-coopération-formation Canton de Genève  Genève +41 223492060 fredy.wittwer@gmail.com
Frederic Bessat   City of Geneva Geneva    
Mathieu Iglesias   City of Geneva Geneva    
Julien Gebel     Geneva    
Claude Dargent City Councilor City of Paris Paris +33 142765830 claude.dargent@paris.fr
Patrick Lefebvre Chef du Service des Deplacements City of Paris Paris +33 1 40 28 74 10 patrick.lefebvre@paris.fr
Fabio Nussio Head of International Relations ATAC SpA, Mobility Agency of the City of Rome Rome +39 06 46959469 fabio.nussio@atac.roma.it
Angel López Rodriguez Civil Engineer Municipality of Barcelona Barcelona +34 619239446 alopezro@bcn.cat
Julio Garcia Ramon Industrial Engineer Mobility Department, Barcelona City Council Barcelona +34 659 463 348 jgarciaramon@bcn.cat
Elena Pla Pineda Industrial Engineer Municipality of Barcelona Barcelona +34 650 83 23 24 epla@bcn.cat
Pierre Schmitz First Engineer  /  Impacts Europe Treasurer Ministry of the Region Brussels-Capital Brussels +32 2 204 19 70 pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be
Franz-Xaver Soldner   European Commission Brussels    
Sylvain Haon Executive Director POLIS Brussels +3225005670 shaon@polis-online.org
Keith Gardner Head of Strategy & Business Development Transport for London London +44 20 7918 3898 keith.gardner@
tfl-buses.co.uk
Kevin Austin Head of Transport Greater London Authority London +44 20 7983 4256 kevin.austin@london.gov.uk
Richard Jeremy Senior Transport Planner - Land Use Transport for London London +44 20 3054 0546 richard.jeremy@tfl.gov.uk
Alex Phillips Senior Transport Planner Transport for London London +44 20 3054 0366 alex.phillips@tfl.gov.uk
Olli-Pekka Poutanen Director of Transportation and Traffic Planning Division   Helsinki    
Hannu Penttilä     Helsinki    
Owe Nilsson Chairman of the Traffic & Public Transport Committee/ Deputy Mayor City of Göteborg Göteborg +46 705 64 10 21 owe.nilsson@
stadshuset.goteborg.se
Roland Rydin Deputy Chairman of the Traffic & Public Transport Committee/ Councillor City of Göteborg Göteborg +46 707 61 11 63 roland.rydin@
trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
Rene Meijer Deputy Director Directorate Infrastructure Traffic and Transport Amsterdam 00 31 20 556 5224 r.meijer@ivv.amsterdam.nl
Tim Witte Policy Officer Directorate Infrastructure Transport and Traffic Amsterdam   T.Witte@IVV.amsterdam.nl
Karlheinz Hora Landtagsabgeordneter Stadt Wien Vienna +43 699 19682614 karlheinz.hora@chello.at
Birgit Imlinger   TINA Vienna GmbH Vienna   birgit.imlinger@
tinavienna.at
Ruedi Ott Head of Transportation Planning   Zurich +41 44 412 26 60 Ruedi.Ott@zuerich.ch
Sylvie Grischkat   KCW GmbH Hamburg +44 40-325775-610 grischkat@kcw-online.de
Ian Johnson Projects Director MVA Consultancy London +44 1483742867 ijohnson@
mvaconsultancy.com
Sarah White IMPACTS Secretariat MVA Consultancy London +44 20 7529 6555 swhite@
mvaconsultancy.com