Registered Delegates

Name Job Title Organisation City Tel Email
Ian Johnson Projects Director MVA Consultancy London 00 44 1483742867 ijohnson@
mvaconsultancy.com
Sarah White IMPACTS Secretariat MVA Consultancy London 00 44 20 7529 6555 swhite@
mvaconsultancy.com
Slavko Dakic Head of Office City Office for Strategic planning and Development Zagreb 00 385 16101575 slavko.dakic@
zagreb.hr
Visnja Bedenko Assistant Head of Office City Office for Strategic planning and Development Zagreb 00 385 16101575 visnja.bedenko@
zagreb.hr
Toni Bilus     Zagreb    
Milena Kuhta   City Office for Strategic planning and Development Zagreb 00 385 16101575

milena.kuhta@
zagreb.hr

Jadranka Veselic Bruvo     Zagreb    
Anja Dulcic     Zagreb    
Davor Silov     Zagreb    
Aleksander Laslo     Zagreb    
Miran Gajsek     Ljubljana    
Jan Rinman Director Planning and Finance City of Göteborg, Traffic and Public Transport Authority Göteborg 00 46 31611284 jan.rinman@
tk.goteborg.se
Maria 
Krautzberger
Permanent Secretary  Senate Department for Urban Development Berlin 00 49 30 9025 1010 maria.krautzberger@
senstadt.verwalt-berlin.de
Friedemann Kunst  Head of Transport Planning  Senate Department for Urban Development Berlin 00 49 30 9025 1650 Friedemann.Kunst@
senstadt.verwalt-berlin.de
Antonio Hodgers Deputy Etat de Genève Genève 00 41 22 32 12 377 hodgers@infomaniak.ch
Fredy Wittwer Director Mobilité/recherche-coopération-formation Canton de Genève  Genève 00 41 223492060 fredy.wittwer@gmail.com
Sandra Piriz

Geographe Urbaniste

Service de la Mobilite Geneve 00 41 22 418 82 66 sandra.piriz@ville-ge.ch
Otto Schwetz Consultant Tina Vienna Transport Strategies Vienna 00 43 1 4000 84270 otto.schwetz@
tinavienna.at
Alexandra Vogl Chief Executive Officer Tina Vienna Transport Strategies Vienna 00 43 1 4000 84270 alexandra.vogl@tinavienna.at
Bernard James Head Engineer Road and Mobility Department Paris 00 33 6 86 18 88 43 bernard.james@paris.fr
Claude D'argent City Councilor City of Paris Paris 00 33 142765830 claude.dargent@paris.fr
Maurizio Tomassini Director for Development ISIS Rome 00 39 06 3212655 mtomassini@isis-it.com
Fabio Nussio Head of International Relations ATAC SpA, Mobility Agency of the City of Rome Rome 00 39 06 46959469 fabio.nussio@atac.roma.it
Angel López Rodriguez Mobility Director Mobility Department, Barcelona City Council Barcelona 00 34 93 40 23 372 alopezro@bcn.cat
Julio Garcia Planning Engineer Mobility Department, Barcelona City Council Barcelona 00 34 659 463 348 jgarciaramon@bcn.cat
Cristina Pou Planning Engineer Barcelona City Council Barcelona 00 34 93 402 34 07 cpou@bcn.cat
Pierre Schmitz First Engineer  /  Impacts Europe Treasurer Ministry of the Region Brussels-Capital Brussels 00 32 2 204 19 70 pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be
Keith Gardner Head of Strategy & Business Development Transport for London London 00 44 20 7918 3898 keith.gardner@
tfl-buses.co.uk
German Dector-Vega Principal Transport Planner  Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7027 3056 germandector-vega@
tfl.gov.uk
Julie Raffaillac
Principal Transport Planner, Surface Transport
Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7918 3161
julie.raffaillac@tfl.gov.uk
Rene Meijer Deputy Director Directorate Infrastructure Traffic and Transport Amsterdam 00 31 20 556 5224 r.meijer@ivv.amsterdam.nl
Johannes Beuckens Advisor Department of Traffic and Transport Amsterdam 00 31 20 556 5276 j.beuckens@ivv.amsterdam.nl