Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
 

Registered Delegates - Vienna 2013

  Last Name First Name Organisation City Email
1 Aas Taavi Tallinn Deputy Mayor Tallinn taavi.aas@tallinnlv.ee
2 Alakya Allan Head of Tallinn EU Office Tallinn Allan.Alakya@tallinnlv.ee
3 Beuckens Johannes Amsterdam Policy Advisor, Department ofInfrastructure, Traffic and Transport Amsterdam J.Beuckens@ivv.amsterdam.nl
4 Blum Martin   Vienna  
5 Chorherr Christoph Member of the City Council Vienna  
6 Dargent Claude Paris councillor -Head of Transports Commission Paris claude.dargent@paris.fr 
7 Fremiot Alexandre Chef de l’Agence de la mobilité Paris  
8 Garcia Ramon Julio  mobility adviser Barcelona julio.garcia@enginyers.net
9 Gomila Adria Director of Mobility Barcelona agomila@bcn.cat
10 Haunold Veronika CEO Tina Vienna GmbH Vienna  
11 Hellgren Birgitta Director General, Gothenburg Gothenburg  
12 Homier Ina   Vienna  
13 Kunst Friedemann Head, Department for Transport Berlin  
14 Johnson Ian Projects Director   ijohnson@mvaconsultancy.com
15 Marques da Costa Carlos Head Office, Mobility Deputy Mayor Lisbon carlos.marques.costa@cm-lisboa.pt
16 Matson Lilli Head of Delivery Planning London LilliMatson@tfl.gov.uk
17 Modder Senta Manager, Department of Infrastructure, Traffic and Transport Amsterdam  
18 Mueller Rainer Project Manager Vienna rainer.mueller@tinavienna.at 
19 Nussio Fabio Head of International Cooperation Rome fabio.nussio@agenziamobilita.roma.it
20 Nyhus Johan Deputy Mayor of Gothenburg Gothenburg  
21 Piriz Sandra Adjointe de direction Geneva sandra.piriz@ville-ge.ch
22 Schmitz Pierre  First Engineer, Head of the European and International Affairs unit Brussels pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be
23 Schwetz Otto Tina Vienna Vienna  
24 Sevald Alexandra Tina Vienna Vienna  
25 Trauner Ingrid Policy Officer, EACEA    
26 Torslov Neils Director, Traffic Department Copenhagen  
27 White Sarah IMPACTS Europe Secretariat London swhite@mvaconsultancy.com
28 Winkler Angelika Deputy Department Head Vienna  
           
29 Brzezinski Andrzej Warsaw Technical University Warsaw  
30 Cielecki Andrzej Warsaw Technical University Warsaw  
31 Baranska Joanna Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
32 Bednarczyk Michal Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
33 Czarnak Piotr Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
34 Dmowski Darek Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
35 Franke Piotr Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
36 Goch Katarzyna Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
37 Horbowicz Marcin Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
38 Jachowicz Izabela Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
39 Jarek Piotr Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
40 Kaczmarczyk Karolina Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
41 Kedziora Joanna Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
42 Kochanowska Magda Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
43 Kraskiewicz Cezary Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
44 Lorencowicz Pawel Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
45 Lorenz Michal Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
46 Lobacz Michal Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
47 Matraszek Karolina Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
48 Mazus Piotr Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
49 Musiak Malgorzata Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
50 Nowokunska Anna Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
51 Penar Katarzyna Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
52 Penar Kinga Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
53 Piasecka Anna Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
54 Pietrzyk Pawel Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
55 Sitnik Maciej Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
56 Sroka Dominika Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
57 Studnicki Piotr Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw  
58 Tomaszewska Sylwia Warsaw Research Group of Technical University (KNIK) Warsaw