Registered Delegates

Name Job Title Organisation City Tel Email
Ian Johnson Projects Director MVA Consultancy London 00 44 1483742867 ijohnson@
mvaconsultancy.com
Jan Rinman Director Planning and Finance City of Göteborg, Traffic and Public Transport Authority Göteborg 00 46 31611284 jan.rinman@
tk.goteborg.se
Roland Rydin Councillor City of Göteborg, Traffic and Public Transport Committee Göteborg 00 46 31613563 roland.rydin@
tk.goteborg.se
Jörgen Linder Lord Mayor  City of Göteborg Göteborg 00 46 31611090

jorgen.linder@
stadshuset.goteborg.se

Slavko Dakic Head of Office City Office for Strategic planning and Development Zagreb 00 385 16101575 slavko.dakic@
zagreb.hr
Visnja Bedenko Assistant Head of Office City Office for Strategic planning and Development Zagreb 00 385 16101575

visnja.bedenko@
zagreb.hr

Milena Kuhta   City Office for Strategic planning and Development Zagreb 00 385 16101575 milena.kuhta@
zagreb.hr
Friedemann Kunst  Head of Transport Planning  Senate Department for Urban Development Berlin 00 49 30 9025 1650 Friedemann.Kunst@
senstadt.verwalt-berlin.de
Antonio Hodgers Deputy Etat de Genève Genève 00 41 22 32 12 377 hodgers@infomaniak.ch
Maria 
Krautzberger
Permanent Secretary  Senate Department for Urban Development Berlin 00 49 30 9025 1010 maria.krautzberger@
senstadt.verwalt-berlin.de
Otto Schwetz Chief Executive Officer Tina Vienna Transport Strategies Vienna 00 43 1 4000 84270 alexandra.sevald@
tinavienna.at
Vera Fochler Head Unit - Project Managemet Tina Vienna Transport Strategies Vienna 00 43 1 4000 84270 vera.fochler@tinavienna.at
Claude D'argent City Councilor City of Paris Paris 00 33 142765830 claude.dargent@paris.fr
Sarah White IMPACTS Secretariat Administrator and Web master MVA Consultancy London 00 44 207 529 6555 swhite@
mvaconsultancy.com
Angel López Mobility Director Mobility Department, Barcelona City Council Barcelona 00 34 93 40 23 372 alopezro@bcn.cat
Julio Garcia Planning Engineer Mobility Department, Barcelona City Council Barcelona 00 34 659 463 348 jgarciaramon@bcn.cat
Cristina Pou Planning Engineer Barcelona City Council Barcelona 00 34 93 402 34 07 cpou@bcn.cat
Laurence Douvin Conseillère de Paris Conseil de Paris Paris 00 33 66 04 60 772 laurence.douvin@paris.fr
Pierre Schmitz First Engineer  /  Impacts Europe Treasurer Ministry of the Region Brussels-Capital Brussels 00 32 2 204 19 70 pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be
Monica Hildingson   City of Stockholm Stockholm 00 46 76 12 29 448 monica.hildingson@
stadshuset.stockholm.se
Keith Gardner Head of Strategy & Business Development Surface Transport, Transport for London London 00 44 20 7918 3898 keith.gardner@
tfl-buses.co.uk
German Dector-Vega Principal Transport Planner  Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7027 3056 germandector-vega@
tfl.gov.uk
Mike Weston Operations Director London Buses London 00 44 77 68 63 76 65 mike.weston@
tfl-buses.co.uk
Robert Stüssi Vice President European Association for Battery, Hybrid and Fuel Cell Electric Road Vehicles Lisbon 00 351 96 86 900 30 stussi@netcabo.pt
Isabel Dedring Director, Policy Unit, Office of the Commissioner Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7126 3030 isabeldedring@tfl.gov.uk
Mark Evers Principal, The Policy Unit, Office of the Commissioner Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7126 3031 markevers@tfl.gov.uk
Lilli Matson Policy Development Manager Transport for London  London 00 44 7894919951 lillimatson@tfl.gov.uk
Yvonne Rinman   Gothenburg Göteborg    
Charles Snead Transport Planner Transport for London  London 00 44 2079184942 charlessnead@tfl.gov.uk
Stansilaw Szweycer Director City of Warsaw Warsaw 00 48 22 82 77 775 sszweycer@
warszawa.um.gov.pl
Fredy Wittwer Director Mobilité/recherche-coopération-formation Canton de Genève  Genève 00 41 223492060 fredy.wittwer@gmail.com
Simon Cousins Assistant Policy Manager  Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7126 4941 simoncousins@tfl.gov.uk
Michele Dix  Director of Congestion Charging  Transport for London  London 00 44 2071264213 micheledix@tfl.gov.uk
Maeve Clements Transport Planner Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7126 4388 maeveclements@tfl.gov.uk
Matthew Gray Transport Planning Trainee Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7126 4879 matthewgray@tfl.gov.uk
Catherine Jones Principal Transport Planner Transport for London  London 00 44 20 7126 4281 catherinejones@tfl.gov.uk
Fabio Nussio Head of International Relations ATAC SpA, Mobility Agency of the City of Rome Rome 00 39 06 46959469 fabio.nussio@atac.roma.it
Patrick Lefebvre   City of Paris Paris 00 33 6 62 63 68 38 patrick.lefebvre@paris.fr
Ronan Golias   City of Paris Paris 00 33 1 40 28 74 02 ronan.golias@paris.fr
Hildalgo Nunes     Quito   hnunez@quito.gov.ec