Registered Delegates

  Last Name First Name Organisation City Email
1 Albert Dalmau Joan   Barcelona  
2 Alegre Lluís   Barcelona  
3 Arnal Fèlix   Barcelona  
4 Barquets Enric   Barcelona  
5 Bedenko Visnja City office for strategic planning and development of the City Zagreb visnja.bedenko@zagreb.hr
6 Dargent Claude Marie de Paris Paris claude.dargent@paris.fr 
7 Gardner Keith Transport for London London keith.gardner@tfl.gov.uk
8 García Ramón Julio Municipality of Barcelona Barcelona julio.garcia@enginyers.net
9 Hellgren Birgitta Director General, City of Gothenburg, Traffic & Public Transport Authority Gothenburg birgitta.hellgren@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
10 Hoan Sylvain POLIS Brussels
shoan@polis-online.org
11 Huertas Jaime   Barcelona  
12 Johnson Ian MVA Consultancy London ijohnson@mvaconsultancy.com
13 Kunst Dr. Friedemann  Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung Berlin friedemann.kunst@senstadt.berlin.de
14 LEFEBVRE Patrick MAIRIE DE PARIS Paris patrick.lefebvre@paris.fr 
15 López Àngel   Barcelona  
16 López Carlos   Barcelona  
17 Marques da Costa Carlos Lisbon City Council Lisbon cm.costa@cm-lisboa.pt
18 Mensión Josep   Barcelona  
19 Meyer Hermann CEO, ERTICO - ITS Europe    
20 Morán Boix Ricard   Barcelona  
21 Mueller Rainer TINA VIENNA Urban Technologies & Strategies Vienna rainer.mueller@tinavienna.at 
22 Nussio Fabio Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome fabio.nussio@agenziamobilita.roma.it
23 Piriz Sandra Adjointe de direction, Service de l'aménagement urbain et de la mobilité Geneva sandra.piriz@ville-ge.ch
24 Plantada Anna   Barcelona  
25 Pla Pineda Elena Municipality of Barcelona Barcelona epla@bcn.cat
26 Riman Jan City of Gothenburg, Traffic & Public Transport Authority Gothenburg jan.rinman@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
27 Schmitz Pierre  Ministry Region Brussels Capital - Brussels Mobility Brussels pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be
28 Vilaró Xavier   Barcelona  
29 Vogl Alexandra TINA VIENNA Urban Technologies & Strategies Vienna alexandra.vogl@tinavienna.at 
30 White Sarah MVA Consultancy London swhite@mvaconsultancy.com
31 de Yzaguirre Clara Directora de Relacions Externes i Qualitat Barcelona cdeyzaguirre@bcn.cat