Registered Delegates

  Last Name First Name Organisation City Email
1 Averna Fabio Roma Metropolitane Roma Fabio.Averna@romametropolitane.it
2 Bedenko Visnja City office for strategic planning and development of the City Zagreb visnja.bedenko@zagreb.hr
3 Bellini Francesco Municipality of Rome Roma Francesco.Bellini@eurokleis.com
4 Benvenuto Maria Grazia Roma Metropolitane Roma Mariagrazia.Benvenuto@romametropolitane.it
5 Bortoli Federico Roma Metropolitane Roma Federico.Bortoli@romametropolitane.it
6 Bruno  Pasquale Studio Progetti & Sicurezza Andria pasbru2003@libero.it
7 Caporilli Cristiana Roma Metropolitane Roma Cristiana.Caporilli@romametropolitane.it
8 Carbone Daniela ASSTRA Roma carbone@asstra.it
9 Casiroli Fabio Systematica Milano casiroli@systematica.net
10 Cavallari Franco Roma Metropolitane Roma Franco.Cavallari@romametropolitane.it
11 Cavallo Mauro Roma Metropolitane Roma Mauro.Cavallo@romametropolitane.it
12 Chiara Di Majo Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome chiara.dimajo@agenziamobilita.roma.it
13 Coletti Marco ATAC s.p.a Roma marco.coletti@atac.roma.it
14 Contadini Marco Municipality of Rome Roma marco.contadini@agenziamobilita.roma.it
15 Corazza Maria Vittoria La Sapienza - DITS Roma mariavittoria.corazza@uniroma1.it
16 Corbucci Bruno Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome bruno.corbucci@agenziamobilita.roma.it
17 Dargent Claude Marie de Paris Paris claude.dargent@paris.fr 
18 Day Mark Transport for London London mark.day@tfl.gov.uk
19 De Palma Costanza Roma Metropolitane Roma costanza.depalma@romametropolitane.it
20 Di Massa Mario ATAC s.p.a Rome mario.dimassa@atac.roma.it
21 Duran Maria Isabel Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome mariaisabel.duran@agenziamobilita.roma.it
22 Elaudiani Cristiana Roma Metropolitane Roma crsitiana.elaudiani@romametropolitane.it
23 Fermi  Cristina Roma Metropolitane Roma cristiana.fermi@romametropolitane.it
24 Ferri Alessandro Municipality of Rome Rome alessandro.ferri@infotraf.it
25 Ferri Serena Roma Metropolitane Roma serena.ferri@romametropolitane.it
26 Filippi Francesco La Sapienza - CTL Roma francesco.filippi@uniroma1.it
27 Fiore Roberto Roma Metropolitane Roma roberto.fiore@romametropolitane.it
28 Fooks Will  Transport for London London will.fooks@tfl.gov.uk 
29 Gabriele Roberto Municipality of Rome Rome roberto.gabriele@comune.roma.it
30 Gardner Keith Transport for London London keith.gardner@tfl.gov.uk
31 Garcia Ramon Julio Municipality of Barcelona Barcelona julio.garcia@enginyers.net
32 Gentile Guido La Sapienza - DITS Roma guido.gentile@uniroma1.it
33 Gherardelli Ilaria Municipality of Rome Roma ilaria.gherardelli@comune.roma.it
34 Gian Leonardo Fea Advisor Roma gian-leonardo.fea@hotmail.it
35 Ginocchini Bruno Federmobilità Roma b.ginocchini@libero.it
36 Giustiniani Gabriele La Sapienza - CTL Roma gabriele.giustiniani@uniroma1.it
37 Groenenboom Linda Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Roma linda.groenenboom@agenziamobilita.roma.it
38 Guarnieri Enrico Municipality of Rome Rome enrico.guarnieri@comune.roma.it
39 Iacorossi Francesco Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome francesco.iacorossi@agenziamobilita.roma.it
40 Ieradi Michele ATAC s.p.a Roma michele.ieradi@atac.roma.it
41 Johnson Ian MVA Consultancy London ijohnson@mvaconsultancy.com
42 Jörgen Linder City of Gothenburg Gothenburg jorgen.linder@stadshuset.goteborg.se
43 Krautsberger Maria Senate for Urban Development Berlin maria.krautzberger@senstadt.berlin.de 
44 Kunst Dr. Friedemann  Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung Berlin friedemann.kunst@senstadt.berlin.de
45 LEFEBVRE Patrick MAIRIE DE PARIS Paris patrick.lefebvre@paris.fr 
46 Leoni Giuseppe Municipality of Rome Rome giuseppe.leoni@comune.roma.it
47 Lucisano Gianluca Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Roma gianluca.lucisano@agenziamobilita.roma.it
48 Manzo Flavia Roma Metropolitane Roma flavia.manzo@romametropolitane.it
49 Marchetti Nicola Roma Metropolitane Roma nicola.marchetti@romametropolitane.it
50 Marconi Fabiana Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Roma fabiana.marconi@agenziamobilita.roma.it
51 Mariani Assunta Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Roma assunta.mariani@agenziamobilita.roma.it
52 Marra Averusca Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome averusca.marra@agenziamobilita.roma.it
53 Mastromo Andrea Roma Metropolitane Roma andrea.mastromo@romametropolitane.it
54 Meijer Rene Municipality of Amsterdam Amsterdam r.meijer@ivv.amsterdam.nl
55 Messina Gabriella ENEA Roma gabriella.messina@enea.it
56 Milani Valentina Assessorato mobilità Roma v.milani@gmail.com
57 Moeskops Lisette Directorate of Infrastructure, Traffic and Transport Amsterdam l.moeskops@ivv.amsterdam.nl
58 Muccini Fabrizio Roma Metropolitane Roma fabrizio.muccini@romametropolitane.it
59 Mueller Rainer TINA VIENNA Urban Technologies & Strategies Vienna rainer.mueller@tinavienna.at 
60 Muscia Manuela Roma Metropolitane Roma manuela.muscia@romametropolitane.it
61 Musolino Rosalba Roma Metropolitane Roma rosalba.musolino@romametropolitane.it
62 Musso Antonio La Sapienza - DITS Roma antonio.musso@uniroma1.it
63 Nussio Fabio Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome fabio.nussio@agenziamobilita.roma.it
64 Ottavani Claudio Roma Metropolitane Roma claudio.ottovani@romametropolitane.it
65 Pascucci Simona Roma Servizi per la mobilità Rome simona.pascucci@tiscali.it
66 Pasotto Andrea Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Roma andrea.pasotto@agenziamobilita.roma.it
67 Pasquani Claudio Roma Metropolitane Roma claudio.pasquani@romametropolitane.it
68 Persia Luca La Sapienza - CTL Roma luca.persia@uniroma1.it
69 Perugini Olimpio Roma Metropolitane Roma olimpio.perugini@romametropolitane.it
70 Pou Cristina Transport Department of the Regional Goverment of Catalonia Barcelona cristina.pou@gencat.cat
71 Prikoszovits  Nicole Verkehrsverbund Ost‑Region (VOR) Ges.m.b.H., ITS Vienna Region Vienna nicole.prikoszovits@its‑viennaregion.at
72 Recchia Roberto Roma Metropolitane Roma roberto.recchia@romametropolitane.it
73 Regard Gianfrancesco ATAC s.p.a Roma gianfrancesco.regard@atac.roma.it
74 Reimann Manuel ISIS Institute Studies  Integration of Systems Rome mreimann@isis-it.com
75 Ricca Tiziana Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Roma tiziana.ricca@agenziamobilita.roma.it
76 Riman Jan City of Gothenburg, Traffic & Public Transport Authority Gothenburg jan.rinman@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
77 Rossi Giovanna Ministero Ambiente Roma rossi.giovanna@minambiente.it
78 Rossi   ATAC s.p.a    
79 Rydin Roland City of Gothenburg Gothenburg roland.rydin@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
80 Sandri  Domenico Roma Metropolitane Roma domenico.sandri@romametropolitane.it
81 Santelli Francesco Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Roma francesco.santelli@agenziamobilita.roma.it
82 Schmitz Pierre  Ministry Region Brussels Capital - Brussels Mobility Brussels pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be
83 Sciarra Enrico Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome enrico.sciarra@agenziamobilita.roma.it
84 Sciotti Andrea Roma Metropolitane Roma andrea.sciotti@romametropolitane.it
85 Serra Giovanni Dip. VII Roma giovanni.serra@comune.roma.it
86 Stadiotti Manuela Roma Metropolitane Roma manuela.stadiotti@romametropolitane.it
87 Surace Marco Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome marco.surace@agenziamobilita.roma.it
88 Tabacchiera Massimo Roma Servizi per la mobilità  Rome massimo.tabacchiera@agenziamobilita.roma.it
89 Taccari Gianfranco Municipality of Rome Rome gianfranco.taccari@comune.roma.it
90 Tattolo Vincenzo La Sapienza Roma vincenzo.tattolo@uniroma1.it
91 Termini Renzo Roma Metropolitane Roma renzo.termini@romametropolitane.it
92 Thompson Ed Transport for London London ed.thompson@tfl.gov.uk 
93 Tomassini Maurizio ISIS Institute Studies  Integration of Systems Rome mtomassini@isis-it.com
94 Tozzi Gloria Roma Metropolitane Roma gloria.tozzi@romametropolitane.it
95 Vogl Alexandra TINA VIENNA Urban Technologies & Strategies Vienna alexandra.vogl@tinavienna.at 
96 White Sarah MVA Consultancy London swhite@mvaconsultancy.com
97 Wittwer Fredy IMPACTS Geneva Fredy.wittwer@gmail.com
98 Zinni Michele Comune di Andria Andria michelezinni@kalorgas.it