Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
 

Registered Delegates - Paris 2012

  Last Name First Name Organisation City Email
1 Amar Brigitte Service des déplacements Paris  
2 Boulanger Alain Agence de la mobilité Paris  
3 Bourdas Thierry Agence de la mobilité Paris  
4 Chouard  Philippe Service des aménagements et grands projets Paris  
5 Chrétien Olivier Agence de la mobilité Paris  
6 Dargent Claude Paris councillor -Head of Transports Commission Paris claude.dargent@paris.fr 
7 Daude Laurence Service des aménagements et grands projets Paris  
8 Dufayet Ambroise Service du patrimoine de voirie Paris  
9 Firth  Daniel Strategy Manager
Stockholm
daniel.firth@stockholm.se
10 Freixedes Eduard  Mobility Councillor Paris  
11 Fremiot Alexandre Chef de l’Agence de la mobilité Paris  
12 Gaebler Christian Permanent Secretary of State Berlin christian.gaebler@senstadtum.berlin.de
13 Garaud Daniel Service des déplacements Paris  
14 Garcia Ramon Julio  mobility adviser Barcelona julio.garcia@enginyers.net
15 Gardner Keith Bus Policy Manager London keith.gardner@tfl.gov.uk
16 Gomila Adria Director of Mobility Barcelona agomila@bcn.cat
17 Horn  Burkhard Head of Unit Berlin burkhard.horn@senstadt.berlin.de
18 Huard Annette Chef du Service des aménagements et grands projets Paris  
19 Johnson Ian Projects Director   ijohnson@mvaconsultancy.com
20 Juran Ilan Prof. & Executive Director Urban Infrastructure Institute New York ijuran@poly.edu
21 Lange  Thierry Chef du service des déplacements Paris  
22 Le Bars Michel Service des déplacements Paris  
23 Ledoux Justin Service des déplacements Paris  
24 Lefebvre Patrick Conseiller scientifique et technique - DVD Paris patrick.lefebvre@paris.fr 
25 Marques da Costa Carlos Head Office, Mobility Deputy Mayor Lisbon carlos.marques.costa@cm-lisboa.pt
26 Marty Sylvain Autolib Paris  
27 Matson Lilli Head of Delivery Planning London LilliMatson@tfl.gov.uk
28 Maurel Pierre Jean Agence Paris Paris  
29 Meijer Rene Director department Strategy and Policy Amsterdam r.meijer@ivv.amsterdam.nl
30 Ménard Laurent Directeur de la DVD Paris  
31 Mueller Rainer Project Manager Vienna rainer.mueller@tinavienna.at 
32 Nunes da Silva Fernando Deputy Mayor Lisbon fnsilva@cm-lisboa.pt
33 Nussio Fabio Head of International Cooperation Rome fabio.nussio@agenziamobilita.roma.it
34 Paumard Anouck Claud Dargent's Assistant Paris Anouck.Paumard@paris.fr
35 Piriz Sandra Adjointe de direction Geneva sandra.piriz@ville-ge.ch
36 Ranc Yvette Agence de la mobilité Paris  
37 Riman Jan Deputy Director General Gothenburg jan.rinman@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
38 Rydin Roland Councillor, Vice chairman Traffic & Public Transport Committee Gothenburg roland.rydin@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se
39 Schmitz Pierre  First Engineer, Head of the European and International Affairs unit Brussels pschmitz@mrbc.irisnet.be
40 White Sarah IMPACTS Europe Secretariat London swhite@mvaconsultancy.com